National FFA Board of Directors

FFA Structure

Home/National FFA Leadership/National FFA Organization Board of Directors
National FFA Organization Board of Directors2020-03-06T14:11:25-05:00

The governing body of the organization shall be the National FFA Board of Directors, which shall consist of: the national FFA advisor, who shall serve as chairperson; four state supervisors of agricultural education; and four staff members of the United States Department of Education with expertise and job duties in agricultural education. The national FFA executive secretary and treasurer shall serve as ex-officio members of the National FFA Board of Directors.

The terms of office of members of the National FFA Board of Directors and the method of selection of such members, other than the ex-officio members, shall be prescribed in the bylaws.

The National FFA Board of Directors shall meet at least once each year at such time and place as may be prescribed by the board and shall present an annual report.

Meeting Minutes
James Woodard - 2020 Web Square

Dr. James R. Woodard
Board Chair/National FFA Advisor

National FFA Organization
6060 FFA Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46268-0960
Office: 317-802-4323
Cell: 317-430-2619

Cheryl Zimmerman - 2020 Web Square

Cheryl Zimmerman
National FFA Executive Secretary

Wisconsin State FFA Executive Director
Wisconsin FFA Center
P.O. Box 110
Spencer, Wisconsin 54479
Office: 715-659-4807
Cell: 715-207-5093

Buddy Deimler 2019

William (Buddy) Deimler
National FFA Treasurer

Agricultural Education Management State Specialist
State FFA Advisor
Utah State Office of Education
250 East 500 South, P.O. Box 144200
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4200
Office: 801-538-7856
Cell: 801-554-2366