Your Local Program Success Team Specialist | National FFA Organization
Sign In

Your Local Program Success Team Specialist

Your Local Program Success Team Specialist

Need to contact your Local Program Success Team representative, see contact info below. 

Open in PDF

Ben Meyer

bmeyer@ffa.org

317.802.4347 (office)

406.239.1213 (cell)

Nina Crutchfield

ncrutchfield@ffa.org

501.827.1866 (office and cell)

Frank Saldana

fsaldana@ffa.org

765.336.4300 (office and cell)

Karen Hutchison

khutchison@ffa.org

302.270.2085 (office and cell)

Kevin Keith

kkeith@ffa.org

317.802.4254 (office)

317.709.0806 (cell)

Larry Gossen

lgossen@ffa.org

317.910.8607 (office and cell)

Jim Armbruster

jarmbruster@ffa.org

317.802.4334 (office)

765.230.6971 (cell)

Did you find what you were looking for?


MORE INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE TO LOGGED IN USERS. LOG IN IF YOU DO NOT SEE YOUR NAME IN THE TOP LEFT BLUE BAR.

What are you trying to find?


(Optional): Provide your email address if you want us to follow up with you.