Your Local Program Success Team Specialist

Join

/Your Local Program Success Team Specialist
Your Local Program Success Team Specialist2018-09-20T16:26:45+00:00

Need to contact your Local Program Success Team representative, see contact info below.

LPS Contact

Ben Meyer
West

Email: bmeyer@ffa.org
3651 Meyer Lane
Stevensville, MT 59870
Office: 317-802-4347 (office)
Cell: 406-239-1213 (cell)
(AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY)

Nina Crutchfield
South Central

Email: ncrutchfield@ffa.org
220 Wayne Walker Road
Romance, AR 72136
Office & Cell: 501-827-1866
(AR, AZ, CO, LA, MS, NM, OK, TX)

Frank Saldana
Southeast

Email: fsaldana@ffa.org
6629 Upton Lane
Nashville, TN 37209
Office & Cell: 765-336-4300
(AL, FL, GA, KY, NC, PR, SC, TN, VI)

Karen Hutchison
Northeast

Email: khutchison@ffa.org
50 Billings Drive
Dover, DE 19901
Office & Cell: 302-270-2085
(DE, MD, NJ, NY, OH, PA, VA, WY)

Kevin Keith
New England

Email: kkeith@ffa.org
6060 FFA Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Office: 317-802-4254
Cell: 317-709-0806
(CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)

Larry Gossen
North Central

Email: lgossen@ffa.org
3704 W. Maplewood Street
Springfield, MO 65807
Office & Cell: 317-910-8607
(IA, IL, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, WI)

Jim Armbruster
Indiana / Michigan

Email: jarmbruster@ffa.org
6060 FFA Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Office: 317-802-4334
Cell: 765-230-6971

Dale Crabtree
CARES Division Director

Email: dcrabtree@ffa.org
6060 FFA Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Office: 317.802.4353
RELATED STORIES