National FFA Teacher Ambassadors | The National FFA Organization
Sign In

National FFA Teacher Ambassadors



National FFA Teacher Ambassadors

The National FFA Teacher ambassadors are equipped to help answer questions and provide trainings related to the various educational resources and experiences offered by the National FFA Organization.

Teacher Ambassador Map

Name State Email

Alyssa Stelly

Louisiana astelly1@acadia.k12.la.us

Amanda Samons

California asamons@willowsunified.org

Brandon Braaten

Montana brandonb@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Brittany Davis

Tennessee brittany.davis@mcminnschools.com

Jason Dossett

Tennessee dossettj@wcde.org

Jessica Bester

Minnesota jessica.bester35@gmail.com

Jodi Riedel

North Carolina jriedel@wcpss.net

Josh Bondy

Missouri jbondy@paris.k12.mo.us

Josh Dahlem

Louisiana joshua.dahlem@desotopsb.com

Katie Cooper

Idaho katie.cooper@salmon291.org

Kelton McPherson

New Mexico kelton.mcpherson@rrps.net

Kevy Mendes

California kmendes@exeter.k12.ca.us

Kim Clark

Kansas clarkki@rv337.org

Mary Leykamp

Missouri mleykamp@mc-wildcats.org

Michelle Burrows

Nevada mburrows@washoeschools.net

Nathan Moore

Washington nmoore@colton.k12.wa.us

Pebbles Lacross

Connecticut pebbles.lacross@new-haven.k12.ct.us

Samantha Miller

Indiana samiller@hse.k12.in.us

Sara Colombe

South Dakota sara.colombe@k12.sd.us

Tamara Whitcomb

Washington twhitcomb@mtbaker.wednet.edu

Charlotte Main

Texas charlotte.main@bullardisd.net

Abby Readshaw

Ohio areadshaw@fcanywhere.net

Greg Schneider

Indiana gschneider@greensburg.k12.in.us

Christina Lorenz

Oregon lorenzchristinam@gmail.com