Alumni Awards

Alumni and Supporters

Alumni Awards2018-08-02T17:39:02-04:00

The National FFA Alumni Membership year runs from September 1 to August 31.

To qualify for awards, scholarships, grants and delegates, national membership dues/fees must be paid to the National FFA Alumni or shown by postmark or other reliable evidence to have been mailed to the national FFA treasurer on or before May 15.

For complete details on each award, see the National FFA Alumni Manual.

National Outstanding Achievement Award

National Outstanding Achievement Award

Outstanding Achievement Awards are given in recognition of FFA Alumni members for outstanding leadership and service to agricultural education, FFA and FFA Alumni.

Outstanding Achievement Award – To recognize individual FFA Alumni members for their outstanding leadership and service to ag education, FFA and FFA Alumni.

National Outstanding FFA Alumni Chapter Awards

The Outstanding FFA Alumni Chapter Awards honor FFA Alumni Chapters for outstanding accomplishments and serve to encourage other FFA Alumni Chapters to further their own achievements.

Outstanding FFA Alumni Chapter Award – To acknowledge a local FFA Alumni Chapter’s outstanding accomplishments and to encourage other FFA Alumni Chapters to be more effective.

National Outstanding FFA Alumni State Alumni Association Awards

Outstanding FFA Alumni Association Awards honor State FFA Alumni Associations for outstanding service and achievements in meeting quality standards.

Alumni Manual
Event Resources
2017 Event Results