Latest Press Releases and Statements

Wednesday, April 9, 2014
12 students to travel to Japan in May, explore global agriculture through National FFA Organization’s International Collegiate Agricultural Leadership program

Thursday, March 27, 2014
Summer leadership conference helps FFA members identify strengths, set personal goals

Wednesday, March 25, 2014
Nearly $300,000 in grants being utilized throughout U.S. by local FFA chapters to ease hunger in schools, communities

Monday, March 10, 2014
National FFA Organization partners with 8 Major League Baseball teams for ‘FFA Day at the Ballpark' to raise funds, community awareness

Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2014
Southern States stores urge customers to support local, state, national FFA by purchasing $1 paper FFA emblems at cash registers starting today

Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2014
Philanthropic Kentucky couple supports FFA with $500,000 endowment to award FFA jackets to deserving members

Monday, Feb. 17, 2014
Students use National FFA Week to share importance of agriculture, value of agricultural education, history of organization

Thursday, Feb. 13, 2014
National FFA Foundation announces appointments to board of trustees

Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2014
Tractor Supply Co.'s Growing Scholars campaign encourages $1 donations at checkout to provide scholarships to college-bound FFA members

Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2014
National FFA Organization, National FFA Foundation board members unite through matching-gift campaign

Monday, Feb. 10, 2014
National FFA Organization names National FFA Alumni Association executive director

Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2014
National FFA Organization, National FFA Foundation consolidate leadership

Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2014
Future of experiential learning in school-based agricultural education focus of 2014 National Agriculture Education Summit in Indianapolis