National Quality Program Standards (NQPS) Online Assessment

If you have previously taken the NQPS Assessments, click here to log in. You will be able to run reports on previous assessments and also re-take them.

If you have NOT previously taken the NQPS Assessments, please click here to request access. In the body of your e-mail please indicate the chapter ID of the chapter you will be assessing and your affiliation with the chapter.

  • Standard 1: Program Design and Instruction
    • Standard 1 Statement - Curriculum & Program Design
    • Standard 1 Statement - Instruction
    • Standard 1 Statement - Facilities & Equipment
    • Standard 1 Statement - Assessment
  • Standard 2: Experiential Learning
  • Standard 3: Leadership Development
  • Standard 4: School and Community Partnerships
  • Standard 5: Marketing
  • Standard 6: Certified Agriculture Teachers and Professional Growth
  • Standard 7: Program Planning and Evaluation